What does it mean to pause your account?

If you decide to pause your account, it will be put in ‘Closed Mode’. This mode will keep your account open but all amenities will be set to ‘Closed 24/7’. All units, passcodes, and data will be saved on the account for $50 a month.

What if I want to just cancel my account instead?

If you decide you don’t want to pause your account and would rather cancel, payments will stop but other perks of the ‘Closed Mode’ will not be available. If the community wants to sign up in the future they would have to set up from scratch. All units, amenities, passcodes, etc. will need to be created and setup fees paid again. To cancel you Amenity Boss account a 30-day notice is required.

Did this answer your question?